TEAMWORK
Partners
COMING TOGETHER IS A BEGINNING, STAYING TOGETHER IS PROGRESS, AND WORKING TOGETHER IS SUCCESS." (H.F.)

Meet our partners

The selection of TIME partners is a result of a successful implementation of the MERIA project and the design of the project TIME as its follow-up. TIME consortium consists of 12 partners from Croatia, Denmark, Slovenia and the Netherlands. Partners are schools with groups of mathematics teachers, university institutions with university teachers and researchers, and national mathematics associations in partnering countries.
Croatia
  • University of Zagreb (Coordinator)
  • V. Gymnasium
  • XV. Gymnasium
  • Croatian Mathematical Society
Slovenia
  • National Education Institute of Slovenia
  • University of Ljubljana
  • Gymnasium Franc Miklošić Ljutomer
  • Jesenice Gymnasium
Denmark
  • University of Copenhagen
  • Matematiklærerforeningen
  • Midtsjællands Gymnasium
Netherlands
  • Utrecht University
  • Utrechts Stedelijk Gymnasium

Partner details

University of Zagreb (Coordinator)

Matija Bašić
Project leader, Researcher
E mail: mbasic@math.hr
Željka Milin Šipuš
Researcher
E mail: milin@math.hr

Croatian Mathematical Society

V. Gymnasium

Mirela Kurnik
Mathematics teacher
E mail: mirelakurnik@yahoo.com
Renata Cvitan
Mathematics teacher
E mail: renata.cvitan@hotmail.com
Dijana Soldić
Mathematics teacher
E mail: dijana.soldic@mail.com
Krešimir Vučić
Mathematics teacher
E mail: kresimir.vucic@outlook.com
Milena Ćulav Markičević
Mathematics teacher
E mail: mculav@gmail.com
Ivana Martinić
Mathematics teacher
E mail: imartinic7031@gmail.com
Daniela Beroš
Mathematics teacher
E mail: danaberos@gmail.com
Zlatko Lobor
Mathematics teacher
E mail: zlatko.lobor2@gmail.com

XV. Gymnasium

Eva Špalj
Mathematics teacher
E mail: eva.spalj@gmail.com
Sanja Antoliš
Mathematics teacher
E mail: sanjaantolis@gmail.com
Jelenka Anić
Mathematics teacher
E mail: janic@mioc.hr
Aneta Copić
Mathematics teacher
E mail: aneta.copic@skole.hr
Darja Dugi Jagušt
Mathematics teacher
E mail: ddugi@mioc.hr
Maja Đerek
Mathematics teacher
E mail: mderek@mioc.hr
Maja Mihalic Skočak
Mathematics teacher
E mail: mmihalic@mioc.hr
Marina Ninković
Mathematics teacher
E mail: ninkovic@mioc.hr
Vesna Ovčina
Mathematics teacher
E mail: vovcina@mioc.hr
Danijela Protega
Mathematics teacher
E mail: dprotega@mioc.hr
Vesna Smadilo Škornjak
Mathematics teacher
E mail: vskornjak@mioc.hr

National Education Institute of Slovenia

Mojca Suban
Researcher
E mail: Mojca.Suban@zrss.si
Mateja Sirnik
Researcher
E mail: Mateja.Sirnik@zrss.si
Sonja Rajh
Researcher
E mail: Sonja.Rajh@zrss.si
Apolonija Jerko
Researcher
E mail: apolonija.jerko@zrss.si
Valentina Herbaj
Researcher
E mail: valentina.herbaj@zrss.si

University of Ljubljana

Gregor Dolinar
Researcher
E mail: gregor.dolinar@fe.uni-lj.si
Kristijan Cafuta
Selena Praprotnik

Gymnasium Franc Miklošić Ljutomer

Natalija Horvat
Mathematics teacher
E mail: natalija.horvat@gfml.si
Irena Rauter Repija
Mathematics teacher
E mail: irena.rauter_repija@gfml.si
Nina Črešnjevec
Mathematics teacher
E mail: nina.cresnjevec@gfml.si
Mateja Škrlec
Mathematics teacher
E mail: mateja.skrlec@gfml.si
Štefka Štrakl
Mathematics teacher
E mail: stefka.strakl@gfml.si
Viktorija Ternar Horvat
Mathematics teacher
E mail: viktorija.ternar@gfml.si

Jesenice Gymnasium

Jerneja Kučina
Mathematics teacher
E mail: jerneja.kucina@gmail.com
Darja Šatej
Mathematics teacher
E mail: darja.satej@gimjes.si
Ana Miler
Mathematics teacher
E mail: ana.miler@gimjes.si

University of Copenhagen

Carl Winsløw
Researcher
E mail: winslow@ind.ku.dk
Britta Jessen
Researcher
E mail: britta.jessen@ind.ku.dk
Camilla Hellsten Østergaard

Matematiklærerforeningen

Midtsjællands Gymnasium

Jeanette Marie Axelsen
Mathematics teacher
E mail: JA@msg-gym.dk
Brian Medveczky Vinther Olesen
Mathematics teacher
E mail: bo@msg-gym.dk
Flovin Tor Nygaard Næs
Mathematics teacher
E mail: fn@msg-gym.dk
Heidi Kolmorgen Skimminge
Mathematics teacher
E mail: hs@msg-gym.dk
Janne Gjerløv
Mathematics teacher
E mail: jg@msg-gym.dk
Katja Teresa Charlotte Wagner
Mathematics teacher
E mail: kw@msg-gym.dk
Bjarne Lund Pedersen
Mathematics teacher
E mail: bl@msg-gym.dk

Utrecht University

Michiel Doorman
Researcher
E mail: m.doorman@uu.nl
Rogier Bos
Researcher
E mail: r.d.bos@uu.nl
Joke Daemen
Researcher
E mail: J.W.M.J.Daemen@uu.nl
Amy Mol
Researcher
E mail: A.Mol@uu.nl

Utrechts Stedelijk Gymnasium

Carolien Boss-Reus
Mathematics teacher
E mail: cboss@usgym.nl
Fransje Praagman
Mathematics teacher
E mail: fpraagman@usgym.nl
Floortje Holten
Mathematics teacher
E mail: fholten@usgym.nl